AAUW Huntsville Branch Board:  2022-2023

Elected Officers

Co-Presidents – Diane Scholfield and Amanda Foster

Immediate Past President – LaJoy Johns

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs  – Barbara Price and Teresa Terrell

Vice President of Funds – (One Year Term) Peggy East and (Two Year Term) Arnita Cole

Co-Vice Presidents of Membership – Karen Rudiger and Carolyn Novelly (

Treasurer – Antonia Martin-Lalor (Tonia)

Secretary – June Wilson

Appointed Chairs

C/U Representative – Nicole Pacino

Bylaws – Ellie Lienau

STEM – Cindi Branham

Webmaster – Beverly Watson